Princess Of China – Coldplay feat. Rihanna

Publicado: julho 28, 2012 por Tainara em Rock Internacional
Tags:,

.

Princess Of China – Coldplay feat. Rihanna

.

Refrão:

la…sol la sol mi…re…mi do… / Oh whoa…

la…sol la sol mi…re…mi do…re mi re do… / Oh whoa…

.

sol sol la sol la sol sol / Once upon a time, somebody ran

sol sol la sol sol sol sol / Somebody ran away seeing fast as I can sol

RE mi, sol RE MI DO la / I got to go, I got to go

sol sol la sol la sol sol / Once upon a time, we fell apart

sol sol la sol sol sol sol / You holding in your hands the two halves of my heart

sol DO mi, sol RE MI DO la / Oh whoa, oh whoa

.

Refrão:

la…sol la sol mi…re…mi do…re mi do… / Oh whoa…

la…sol la sol mi…re…mi do…re mi do… / Oh whoa…

.

sol sol la sol la sol sol / Once upon a time we burned bright

sol sol la sol sol sol sol / Now all we ever seem to do is fight, on and on

sol RE mi, sol RE MI MI DO DO la / And on and on and on

DO la la sol la sol / Once upon a time, on the same side

DO la la sol la sol / Once upon a time, on the same side

RE la / In the same game

.

la la la la la / Now why’d you have to go?

la la la la la sol la / Have to go and throw out all my things?

.

fa sol fa la fa sol la / I could’ve been the princess, you’d be a king

fa sol fa la fa sol la / Could have had a castle, worn a ring, but no

re la sol la sol mi, re la sol la sol mi / You let me go

fa sol fa la fa sol la / I could’ve been the princess, you’d be a king

fa sol fa la fa sol la / Could have had a castle, worn a ring, but no

re la sol la sol mi, re la sol la sol mi / You let me go

.

sib sib DO REb / You stole my star

la sol la sol la si sol, la sol la sol la si la, la la sol la la / la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la

.

sib sib DO Reb /  You stole my star

la sol la sol la si sol / La la la la la la

.

Refrão:

la…sol la sol mi…re…mi do…re mi re do… / Oh whoa…

la…sol la sol mi…re…mi do…re mi re do… / Oh whoa…

.

si si DO / ‘Cos you really hurt me

si si DO la / No, you really hurt me

si si DO / ‘Cos you really hurt me

si si Do la / No, you really hurt me

.

si si DO / ‘Cos you really hurt me oh-oh

si si Do la / You really hurt me ooh-ooh-ooh

si si DO / ‘Cos you really hurt me oh-oh

si RE DO si\ You really hurt me

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Música enviada por:

FABRÍCIO BATISTA ALVES

.

Deixe uma resposta

