High And Dry – Radiohead

Publicado: maio 28, 2012 por Tainara em Rock Internacional

.

High And Dry – Radiohead

.

DO la la sol sol / Two jumps in a week

fa fa sol DO la la sol sol fa / I bet you think that’s pretty clever

fa mi mi / Don’t you, boy?

DO la la sol sol fa fa sol / Flying on your motorcycle

DO la la sol sol / Watching all the ground

fa fa mi do / Beneath you drop

.

DO la la sol sol fa fa sol / You’d kill yourself for recognition

DO la la sol sol fa / Kill yourself to never

fa mi mi / Ever stop

DO DO la la sol sol fa / You broke another mirror

DO DO la la sol sol fa / You’re turning into something

fa mi do / You are not

.

Refrão:

mi fa sol MI / Don’t leave me high

mi fa sol MI DO / Don’t leave me dry

mi fa sol MI / Don’t leave me high

mi fa mi do / Don’t leave me dry

.

DO la la sol sol fa fa sol / Drying up in conversation

DO la la sol sol / You will be the one

fa fa mi mi / Who cannot talk

DO la la sol sol fa fa sol / All your insides fall to pieces

DO la la sol sol fa / You just sit there wishing

mi mi fa mi do / You could still make love

.

DO la la sol sol fa / They’re the ones who’ll hate you

fa sol DO la la sol sol fa / When you think you’ve got the world

fa mi mi / All sussed out

DO la la sol sol fa fa / They’re the ones who’ll spit at you

DO la la sol sol / You will be the one

mi fa mi do / Screaming out

.

Refrão:

mi fa sol MI / Don’t leave me high

mi fa sol MI DO / Don’t leave me dry

mi fa sol MI / Don’t leave me high

mi fa sol MI DO / Don’t leave me dry

.

DO DO DO la la sol sol fa fa / It’s the best thing that you ever had

DO DO la la sol sol fa / The best thing that you ever

fa mi mi / Ever had

DO DO DO la la sol sol fa fa / It’s the best thing that you ever had

DO DO la la sol sol fa fa / The best thing you ever had

mi fa mi do / Has gone away

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. Juniohead disse:

    Mew, não creio, vou aprender à tocar uma músca do Radiohead na flauta *-*
    Parabéns pelo trabalho. Este site é daora, várias cifras de músicas boas.
    Pra ficar melhor, só falta postar mais cifras do Radiohead \o/

Deixe uma resposta

