Bennie And The Jets – Elton John

Publicado: maio 28, 2012 por Tainara em Blues / Jazz

.

Bennie And The Jets – Elton John

.

si si, si la la sol la si / Hey kids, shake it loose together

fa# mi fa# mi fa# mi / The spotlight’s hitting something

fa# mi fa# mi fa# mi fa# la / That’s been known to change the weather

sol si la si la si la la / We’ll kill the fatted calf tonight

fa# la fa# si fa# / So stick around

la si la si la si la si la / You’re gonna hear electric music

la fa# la fa# si / Solid Walls of sound

.

RE, RE RE RE RE si si si si la la / Say, Candy and Ronnie, have you seen them yet

RE, fa# fa# si mi mi / Uh, but they’re so spaced out

re re re re re mi mi mi fa# do / Bennie and the Jets

RE, RE RE RE si si si la si / Oh, but they’re weird an they’re wonderful

RE RE si si la si mi mi re / Oh, Bennie she’s really keep

la la la si la si – si DO# si DO# / She’s got electric boots a mohair suit

la la la si la si la si la si FA# RE si / You know I read it in a magaziiiine, oh oh

la la la – la la la si fa# / Bennie and the Jets

.

si si, si la la sol la si / Hey kids, plug into the faithless

fa# mi mi fa# / Maybe they’re blinded

mi fa# mi fa# mi fa# la / But Bennie makes them ageless

la si la si, la fa# la fa# la fa# si fa# / We shall survive, let us take ourselves along

si si si si la si la si la si / Where we fight our parents out in the streets

la la fa# la fa# la si / To find who’s right and who’s wrong

.

RE, RE RE RE RE si si si si la la / Oh, Candy and Ronnie, have you seen them yet

RE, fa# fa# si mi mi / Uh, but they’re so spaced out

re re re re re mi mi mi fa# do / Bennie and the Jets

RE, RE RE RE si si si la si / Oh, but they’re weird an they’re wonderful

FA# FA# RE RE si RE mi mi re / Oh, Bennie she’s really keep

la la la si la si – si DO# si DO# / She’s got electric boots a mohair suit

la la la si la si la si la si FA# RE si / You know I read it in a magaziiiine, oh oh

la la la – la la la si fa# / Bennie and the Jets

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

