Bubbly – Colbie Caillat

Publicado: maio 21, 2012 por Tainara em Folk / Acústico
Tags:

.

Bubbly – Colbie Caillat

.

sol DO la DO la sol fa la sol sol / I’ve been awake for a while now

sol DO la DO la sol fa la sol fa / You’ve got me feeling like a child now

sol DO la DO la sol la DO la sol fa / ‘Cause every time I see your bubbly face

sol DO la DO la sol fa la sol fa / I get the tingles in a silly place

.

fa sol la DO / It starts in my toes

la sol fa sol la DO la / And I crinkle my nose

fa fa sol la sol fa / Wherever it goes

re fa fa fa / I always know

.

fa sol la DO / That you make me smile

la fa sol la DO sol / Please stay for a while now

fa sol la sol fa / Just take your time

re fa sol la sol fa / Wherever you go

.

sol DO la DO la sol la DO la sol / The rain is falling on my window pane

sol DO la DO la sol fa la sol fa / But we are hiding in a safer place

DO la DO la sol la DO la sol fa / Under covers staying safe and warm

sol DO la DO la sol la sol fa / You give me feelings that I adore

.

fa sol la DO / It starts in my toes

la sol fa sol la DO la / Make me crinkle my nose

fa fa sol la sol fa / Wherever it goes

re fa fa fa / I always know

.

fa sol la DO / That you make me smile

la fa sol la DO sol / Please stay for a while now

fa sol la sol fa / Just take your time

fa RE DO la sol fa / Wherever you go

.

fa sol la DO RE sol / What am I gonna say

fa fa sol la RE DO sol sol fa re / When you make me feel this way

la DO / I just…

.

fa sol la DO / It starts in my toes

la sol fa sol la DO la / Make me crinkle my nose

fa fa sol la sol fa / Wherever it goes

re fa fa fa / I always know

.

fa sol la DO / That you make me smile

la fa sol la DO sol / Please stay for a while now

fa sol la sol fa / Just take your time

fa RE DO la sol fa / Wherever you go

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

