Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen

Publicado: maio 18, 2012 por Tainara em Rock Internacional
Tags:

.

Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen

.

mi re do – do do mi sol DO si / Tonight I’m gonna have myself

sol mi re do / A real good time

mi re do re mi fa sol / I feel alive

la si DO sol MI FA MI RE DO la / And the world is turning inside out Yeah!

la MI MI FA MI RE DO# RE MI / And floating around in ecstasy

.

la FA MI RE fa / So don’t stop me now

FA MI RE / Don’t stop me

RE RE fa fa fa sol la / ‘Cause I’m having a good time

si si si DO RE / Having a good time

.

mi mi re do – do mi sol DO si / I’m a shooting star leaping through the sky

sol mi re do – do mi re do re re re mi fa sol / Like a tiger defying the laws of gravity

mi mi re do do – mi DO si / I’m a racing car passing by

la MI MI MI RE DO / Like Lady Godiva

mi re do re mi fa / I’m gonna go go go

sol sol la si DO / There’s no stopping me

.

MI MI MI MI RE DO la / I’m burning through the sky, yeah!

la MI MI FA MI / Two hundred degrees

RE RE RE DO# DO# DO# DO# RE MI MI RE / That’s why they call me Mister Fahrenheit

RE DO# DO# DO# DO# RE MI FA / I’m trav’ling at the speed of light

FA FA MI RE DO si si si si si si RE / I wanna make a supersonic man out of you

.

mi fa sol DO / Don’t stop me now

mi mi re do re mi / I’m having such a good time

mi mi mi sol mi / I’m having a ball

mi fa sol DO / Don’t stop me now

DO DO mi mi re do re mi / If you wanna have a good time

MI MI MI FA MI / Just give me a call

.

FA MI RE fa / Don’t stop me now

(fa fa mi mi mi fa sol) / (‘Cause I’m havin’ a good time)

FA MI RE fa / Don’t stop me now

(fa fa mi mi mi fa sol) /(Yes I’m havin’ a good time)

sol la la la si RE DO / I don’t want to stop at all

.

mi mi re do do do mi sol DO si / I’m a rocket ship on my way to Mars

mi re do re do re / On a collision course

mi re do re mi / I am a satellite

mi mi mi sol mi / I’m out of control

mi mi re do do do do mi sol DO si / I am a sex machine ready to reload

MI MI RE DO RE / Like an atom bomb

mi re do re mi fa sol la si DO / About to oh oh oh oh oh explode

.

MI MI MI MI RE DO la / I’m burning through the sky, yeah!

la MI MI FA MI / Two hundred degrees

RE RE RE DO# DO# DO# DO# RE MI MI RE / That’s why they call me Mister Fahrenheit

RE DO# DO# DO# DO# RE MI FA / I’m trav’ling at the speed of light

FA FA MI RE DO si si si si si si RE / I’m gonna make a supersonic woman of you

.

sol mi sol, sol mi sol / Don’t stop me, don’t stop me

sib DO RE / Hey hey hey!

sol mi sol, sol mi sol / Don’t stop me, don’t stop me

MI RE DO / Uuh uuh uuh (I like it)

sol mi sol, sol mi sol / Don’t stop me, don’t stop me

sol sol sib sol, DO sol / Have a good time, good time

sol mi sol, sol mi sol / Don’t stop me, don’t stop me

Ooooooh!

.

MI MI MI MI RE DO la / I’m burning through the sky, yeah!

la MI MI FA MI / Two hundred degrees

RE RE RE DO# DO# DO# DO# RE MI MI RE / That’s why they call me Mister Fahrenheit

RE DO# DO# DO# DO# RE MI FA / I’m trav’ling at the speed of light

FA FA MI RE DO si si si si si si RE / I wanna make a supersonic man out of you

.

mi fa sol DO / Don’t stop me now

mi mi re do re mi / I’m having such a good time

mi mi mi sol mi / I’m having a ball

mi fa sol DO / Don’t stop me now

DO DO mi mi re do re mi / If you wanna have a good time

MI MI MI FA MI / Just give me a call

.

FA MI RE fa / Don’t stop me now

(fa fa mi mi mi fa sol) / (‘Cause I’m havin’ a good time)

FA MI RE fa / Don’t stop me now

(fa fa mi mi mi fa sol) /(Yes I’m havin’ a good time)

sol la la la si RE DO / I don’t want to stop at all

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

