Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen

Publicado: abril 23, 2012 por Tainara em Pop

.

Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen

.

mi mi mi mi mi re mi / I threw a wish in the well

mi mi mi mi mi re mi / Don’t ask me, I’ll never tell

mi mi mi mi mi re re / I looked to you as it fell

re re do do sol mi / And now you’re in my way

mi mi mi mi mi re mi / I trade my soul for a wish

mi mi mi mi mi re mi / Pennies and dimes for a kiss

mi mi mi mi mi re re / I wasn’t looking for this

re re do do sol mi / But now you’re in my way

sol sol mi re do / Your stare was holdin’

sol sol sol mi re do / Ripped jeans, skin was showin’

sol sol sol mi re do / Hot night, wind was blowin’

DO DO DO DO DO DO RE MI / Where you think you’re going, baby?

.

Refrão:

DO mi sol DO sol / Hey, I just met you

mi sol MI DO / And this is crazy

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

DO mi sol DO sol / It’s hard to look righ

mi sol MI DO / At you baaaabeh

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

DO mi sol DO sol / Hey, I just met you

mi mi sol MI DO / And this is crazy

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

DO mi sol DO DO sol / And all the other boys

mi sol MI DO / Try to chaaase me

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

.

mi mi mi mi mi re mi / You took your time with the call

mi mi mi mi mi re mi / I took no time with the fall

mi mi mi mi mi re re / You gave me nothing at all

re re do do sol mi / But still, you’re in my way

mi mi mi mi mi re mi / I beg, and borrow and steal

mi mi mi mi mi re mi / Have foresight and it’s real

mi mi mi mi mi re re / I didn’t know I would feel it

re re do do sol mi / But it’s in my way

sol sol mi re do / Your stare was holdin’

sol sol sol mi re do / Ripped jeans, skin was showin’

sol sol sol mi re do / Hot night, wind was blowin’

DO DO DO DO DO DO RE MI / Where you think you’re going, baby?

.

Refrão:

DO mi sol DO sol / Hey, I just met you

mi sol MI DO / And this is crazy

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

DO mi sol DO sol / It’s hard to look righ

mi sol MI DO / At you baaaabeh

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

DO mi sol DO sol / Hey, I just met you

mi mi sol MI DO / And this is crazy

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

DO mi sol DO DO sol / And all the other boys

mi sol MI DO / Try to chaaase me

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

.

MI MI RE DO DO la / Before you came into my life

sol sol la RE DO / I missed you so bad

sol sol la RE DO / I missed you so bad

sol sol la RE RE DO / I missed you so, so bad

MI MI RE DO DO la / Before you came into my life

sol sol la RE DO / I missed you so bad

sol sol la RE DO / I missed you so bad

sol sol la RE RE DO / I missed you so, so bad

.

DO mi sol DO sol / It’s hard to look right

mi sol MI DO / At you baaaabeh

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

DO mi sol DO sol / Hey, I just met you

mi mi sol MI DO / And this is crazy

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

DO mi sol DO DO sol / And all the other boys

mi sol MI DO / Try to chaaase me

DO MI FA MI DO / But here’s my number

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

.

MI MI RE DO DO la / Before you came into my life

sol sol la RE DO / I missed you so bad

sol sol la RE DO / I missed you so bad

sol sol la RE RE DO / I missed you so, so bad

MI MI RE DO DO la / Before you came into my life

sol sol la RE DO / I missed you so bad

sol sol la RE DO / I missed you so bad

sol sol la RE RE DO / I missed you so, so bad

DO MI RE RE DO / So call me, maybe?

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Música retirada deste link:

http://cifrasflauta.wordpress.com/2012/03/26/call-me-maybe-carly-rae-jepsen/

.

comentários
  1. andrei disse:

    Thanks alot

  2. Fernanda Gabriela disse:

    Ameiiiiii , PERFECT

Deixe uma resposta

