Smile – Lily Allen

Publicado: abril 15, 2012 por Tainara em Pop Rock

.

Smile – Lily Allen

.

la sol mi la sol / When you first left me

sol sol sol sol la la sol mi / I was wanting more

sol sol sol sol la la sol re / But you were fucking that girl next door

sol sol sol sol la mi / What you do that for

.

DO si la si la / When you first left me

sol sol sol sol sol la la sol mi / I didn’t know what to say

sol sol sol sol sol la la sol re / I’ve never been on my own that way

sol sol sol sol la sol mi / Just sat by myself all day

.

la sol la sol la sol / I was so lost back then

sol sol sol sol la sol sol la sol / But with a little help from my friends

sol sol sol sol sol la sol sol la sol mi / I found a light in the tunnel at the end

la la sol sol la sol sol la sol / Now you’re calling me up on the phone

sol sol sol sol sol sol la sol sol la sol / So you can have a little whine and a moan

sol sol DO si la si la sol sol la sol la sol mi / And it’s only because you’re feeling alone

.

Refrão:

sol sol – sol sol DO MI SOL MI RE / At first when I see you cry

RE RE RE RE MI DO la / Yeah it makes me smile

DO DO DO DO RE DO si / Yeah it makes me smile

sol sol – sol sol DO MI SOL MI RE / At worst I feel bad for a while

RE RE RE RE MI DO la / But then I just smile

DO DO DO DO DO RE DO si / I go ahead and smile

.

sol la sol mi la sol / Whenever you see me

la la sol la la sol mi / You say that you want me back

la sol sol sol la la sol re / And I tell you it don’t mean jack

la la sol la mi / No it don’t mean jack

.

sol la sol mi la sol / I couldn’t stop laughing

la sol sol sol la la sol mi / No I just couldn’t help myself

la sol sol sol la la sol re / See you messed up my mental health

la sol la la mi / I was quite unwell

.

la sol la sol la sol / I was so lost back then

sol sol sol sol la sol sol la sol / But with a little help from my friends

sol sol sol sol sol la sol sol la sol mi / I found a light in the tunnel at the end

la la sol sol la sol sol la sol / Now you’re calling me up on the phone

sol sol sol sol sol sol la sol sol la sol / So you can have a little whine and a moan

sol sol DO si la si la sol sol la sol la sol mi / And it’s only because you’re feeling alone

.

Refrão:

sol sol – sol sol DO MI SOL MI RE / At first when I see you cry

RE RE RE RE MI DO la / Yeah it makes me smile

DO DO DO DO RE DO si / Yeah it makes me smile

sol sol – sol sol DO MI SOL MI RE / At worst I feel bad for a while

RE RE RE RE MI DO la / But then I just smile

DO DO DO DO DO RE DO si / I go ahead and smile

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

