Part Of Me – Katy Perry

Publicado: abril 14, 2012 por Tainara em Pop
Tags:

.

Part Of Me – Katy Perry

.

fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa re / Days like this I want to drive away

fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa re / Pack my bags and watch your shadow fade

fa fa sol fa DO / ‘Cause you chewed

fa fa fa sol / Me up and spit me out

fa fa RE RE DO la sol fa / Like I was poison in your mouth

fa fa sol fa DO / You took my light

fa fa fa sol / You drink me down

fa fa fa la sib la sol sol fa / But that was then and this is now

la la la la / Now look at me

.

Refrão:

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

fa fa DO DO la / Those sticks and stones

fa fa la re / Fill your body and boots

fa fa sib la sib la / But you’re not gonna break my soul

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

.

fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa re / I just wanna throw my phone away

fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa fa re / Find out who is really there for me

fa fa sol fa DO / ‘Cause you ripped me off

fa fa fa sol / Your love was cheap

fa fa RE RE DO la sol fa / It’s always tearing at the seams

fa fa sol fa DO / I fell deep and you let me drown

fa fa fa la sib la sol sol fa / Baby, that was then and this is now

la la la la / Now look at me

.

Refrão:

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

fa fa DO DO la / Those sticks and stones

fa fa la re / Fill your body and boots

fa fa sib la sib la / But you’re not gonna break my soul

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

.

fa sol fa sol fa sol fa sol la fa / And look at me, I’m sparkling a firework, a dancing flame

fa sol fa sol fa sol fa sol la sol / You won’t ever put me out again

fa sol fa sol fa sol la sol la sol / I’m blowing

la sol la sol / Ohohoh

sol DO fa fa fa fa sol / You can keep them down from me I’ve never liked them anyway

fa sol fa sol fa sol la sol la sol la sol / In fact you can keep everything, yeah, yeah

la la la laaaa / Except for me

.

Refrão:

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

fa fa DO DO la / Those sticks and stones

fa fa la re / Fill your body and boots

fa fa sib la sib la / But you’re not gonna break my soul

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

fa fa DO DO la / Those sticks and stones

fa fa la re / Fill your body and boots

fa fa sib la sib la / But you’re not gonna break my soul

la la fa sol la la / This is the part of me

fa fa sol la la la la fa fa sol la la / That you’re never gonna ever take away from me, no

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

As notas foram retiradas deste link:

http://cifrasflauta.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/part-of-me-katy-perry/

.

comentários
  1. -ʆɑɑɑɳýɳɦɑɦ ɓɑʀɓѳรɑზ disse:

    Muito fácil.🙂

Deixe uma resposta

