Save Me – Remy Zero (Tema de Smallville)

Publicado: março 31, 2012 por Tainara em Trilha de Filmes e Séries

.

Save Me – Remy Zero (Tema de Smallville)

.

DO# DO# DO# RE la la si la la mi re do# / I feel my wings have broken in your hands

DO# DO# DO# RE la la si la la DO# la / I feel the words unspoken inside

la si RE DO# la la / And they pull you under

la DO# DO# DO# RE la la si la mi mi re do# / And I will give you anything you want you know

la si RE DO# la la / You are all I wanted

la la sol sol la fa mi / All my dreams are fallin’ down

la la sol / Crawling around…

.

Refrão:

DO DO DO MI RE / Somebody save me

RE RE RE la RE DO la / Let your warm hands break right through

DO DO DO MI RE / Somebody save me

DO RE la RE DO la DO / I don’t care how you do it

DO MI RE, MI RE / Just stay, stay

MI RE DO la / Come on

DO DO MI RE DO RE / I’ve been waiting for you

.

DO# DO# DO# RE la la si la la mi re do# / I see the world as folded in your heart

DO# DO# DO# RE la la si la la DO# la / I feel the waves crash down inside

la si RE DO# la la / And they pull me under

la DO# DO# DO# RE la la si la mi mi re do# / I will give you anything you want, you know

la si RE DO# la la / You are all I wanted

la la sol sol la fa mi / All my dreams have fallen down

la la sol / Crawling around…

.

Refrão:

DO DO DO MI RE / Somebody save me

RE RE RE la RE DO la / Let your warm hands break right through

DO DO DO MI RE / Somebody save me

DO RE la RE DO la DO / I don’t care how you do it

DO MI RE, MI RE / Just stay, stay

MI RE DO la / Come on

DO DO MI RE DO RE / I’ve been waiting for you

.

la la sol sol la fa mi / All my dreams are on the ground

la la sol / Crawling around…

.

Refrão:

DO DO DO MI RE / Somebody save me

RE RE RE la RE DO la / Let your warm hands break right through

DO DO DO MI RE / Somebody save me

DO RE la RE DO la DO / I don’t care how you do it

DO MI DO RE DO la / Just stay with me

DO RE la RE DO si la sol / I made this whole world shine for you

DO MI RE, MI RE / Just stay, stay

MI RE DO la / Come on

DO DO MI RE DO RE / I’m still waiting for you

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. Alessandra disse:

    Incrível!Eu adoro essa música.Está perfeita para tocar.Obrigada

Deixe uma resposta

