Breathless – The Corrs

Publicado: março 31, 2012 por Tainara em Pop Rock

.

Breathless – The Corrs

.

sib FA sib, sib sib / Go on, go on

la la sib DO / Leave me breathless

.

DO sib la sol mi fa sol / The day light’s fading slowly

sib la sol fa la sol mi fa / But time with you is standing still

DO sib la sol mi fa sol / I’m waiting for you only

sib la sol fa la sol mi fa re / The slightest touch and I feel weak

re mi mi fa / I cannot lie

fa fa sol sol la la fa / From you I cannot hide

fa DO DO DO DO DO RE sib / And I’m losing the will to try

RE RE sib / Can’t hide it

RE RE DO / Can’t fight it

.

Refrão:

DOO sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / So go on, go on

sol sib la la sib DO / Come on leave me breathless

sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / Tempt me, tease me

sol sib la la sib DO / Until I can’t deny this

MIB RE sib, RE sib / Lovin’, feeling

sol sib la la sib DO / Make me long for your kiss

sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / Go on, go on

sol fa / Yeah

mi fa / Come on

.

DO sib la sol mi fa sol / And if there’s no tomorrow

sib la sol fa la sol mi fa / And all we have is here and now

DO RE la sol la sib fa / I’m happy just to have you

sib la sol fa la sol mi fa re / You’re all the love I need somehow

re mi fa fa / It’s like a dream

fa fa sol sol la la fa / Although I’m not asleep

fa DO DO DO DO DO RE sib / And I never want to wake up

RE RE sib / Don’t lose it

RE RE DO / Don’t leave it

.

Refrão:

DOO sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / So go on, go on

sol sib la la sib DO / Come on leave me breathless

sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / Tempt me, tease me

sol sib la la sib DO / Until I can’t deny this

MIB RE sib, RE sib / Lovin’, feeling

sol sib la la sib DO / Make me long for your kiss

sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / Go on, go on

sol fa / Yeah

mi fa / Come on

.

re mi fa fa / And I can’t lie

fa fa sol sol la la fa / From you I can not hide

fa DO DO DO DO DO RE sib / And I’ve lost my will to try

RE RE sib / Can’t hide it

RE RE DO / Can’t fight it

.

Refrão:

DOO sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / So go on, go on

sol sib la la sib DO / Come on leave me breathless

sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / Tempt me, tease me

sol sib la la sib DO / Until I can’t deny this

MIB RE sib, RE sib / Lovin’, feeling

sol sib la la sib DO / Make me long for your kiss

sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / Go on, go on

sol sib la la sib DO / Come on leave me breathless

sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / Go on, go on

sol sib la la sib DO / Come on leave me breathless

sib FA sib, sib FA sib sol / Go on, go on

sol sib la la sib DO / Come on leave me breathless

sib FA sib, sib FA sib / Go on, go on

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. andrei disse:

    thank you very much! actually I already have it . I worked on the notes by my own as well as run away. but thanks its very helpful to me! I also wanted to make some of their songs but I dont have time to do so… I am requesting dont say you love me,Intimacy and somebody for someone(I actually started the first stanza=))

    Thank you once again!

Deixe uma resposta

