Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want – The Smiths

Publicado: março 13, 2012 por Tainara em Rock Internacional

.

Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want – The Smiths

.

la sol sib la fa / Good times for a change

la sol la sol la / See, the luck I’ve had

sol la sol la fa sol la / Can make a good man turn bad

DO DO sib la sol / So please please please

sib la sib la sib la / Let me, let me, let me

la fa la sol fa la / Let me get what I want

la fa / This time

.

la la la la sol sib la sib fa / Haven’t had a dream in a long time

la sol la sol la / See, the life I’ve had

sol la sol la fa sol la / Can make a good man turn bad

DO DO DO sib la la / So for once in my life

sib la sol la sib la / Let me get what I want

la la la sol fa sol la fa / Lord knows, it would be the first time

la la la sol fa sol la fa / Lord knows, it would be the first time

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

