Too Close For Comfort – McFly

Publicado: março 10, 2012 por Tainara em Pop Rock
Tags:

.

Too Close For Comfort – McFly

.

re re mi mi fa# fa# sol sol la la si si / I never meant the things I said to make you cry

si RE DO si la sol / Can I say I’m sorry?

sol si la sol la / It’s hard to forget

sol si la sol mi / And yes I regret

mi sol si si / All these mistakes

.

re re mi mi fa# fa# sol sol la la si / I don’t know why you’re leaving me, but I know

si RE DO si la sol / You must have your reasons

sol si la sol la / There’s tears in your eyes

sol si la sol mi / I watch as you cry

mi sol si si / But it’s getting late

.

Refrão:

sol si RE MI FA# MI RE / Was I invading in

si la la si / on your secrets?

sol la RE DO si la sol / Was I too close for comfort?

sol sol la si si la / You’re pushing me out

sol sol la si si DO si / When I wanted in

sol si RE MI FA# MI RE / What was I just about

si la la si / to discover?

sol la RE DO si la sol / When I got too close for comfort

sol sol la si si la / And driving you home?

mi la sol fa# fa# mi / Guess I’ll never know

.

re re mi mi fa# fa# sol sol la la si si / Remember when we scratched our names into the sand

si RE DO si la sol / And told me you loved me?

sol si la sol la / And now that I find

sol si la sol mi / That you changed you mind

mi sol si si – DO si si / I’m lost for words

.

re re mi mi fa# fa# sol sol la la si / And everything I feel for you I wrote down

si RE RE RE MI MI / On one piece of paper

MI MI FA# SOL FA# / The one in your hand

MI SOL FA# MI MI / You won’t understand

MI RE DO DO si si si si la / How much it hurts to let you go

.

Refrão:

sol si RE MI FA# MI RE / Was I invading in

si la la si / on your secrets?

sol la RE DO si la sol / Was I too close for comfort?

sol sol la si si la / You’re pushing me out

sol sol la si si DO si / When I wanted in

sol si RE MI FA# MI RE / What was I just about

si la la si / to discover?

sol la RE DO si la sol / When I got too close for comfort

sol sol la si si la / And driving you home?

mi la sol fa# fa# mi / Guess I’ll never know

[…]

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

