That Should Be Me – Justin Bieber

Publicado: janeiro 31, 2012 por edsonmichael em Pop

.

That Should Be Me – Justin Bieber

.

sol la sol la sol la mi re re / Everybody’s laughing in my mind

sol sol la sol la sol la mi re re / Rumors spreading about this other guy

la la la la sol la la sol la si la la la la la sol si sol sol sol / Do you do what you did when you did with me

does he love you the way I can

la la la la la sol la la sol la si la sol DO si la la sol / Did you forget all the plans that you made with me

cause baby I didn’t

.

Refrão:

sol la si si / That should be me

la la sol sol sol / holding your hand

sol la si si / That should be me

la la sol sol la / Making you laugh

sol la si si / That should be me

la la sol sol sol / This is so sad

sol la si si sol DO sol la / That should be me, that should be me

sol la si si la sol / That should be me

la la sol sol sol / Feeling your kiss

sol la si si / That should be me

la la sol sol la la / Buying you gifts

sol la si si / This is so wrong

sol la si si / I can’t go on

sol sol DO sol la / Till you believe

sol DO si la la sol / That should be me

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

