Electric Chapel – Lady Gaga

Publicado: janeiro 13, 2012 por edsonmichael em Pop
Tags:

.

Electric Chapel – Lady Gaga 

.

re mi fa la re re fa la / My body is a sanctuary,

la la sol fa ( re fa fa mi fa fa fa mi ) / my blood is pure

re mi fa la / You want me bad,

re re fa la / I think you’re cool

la la sol fa ( re fa fa mi fa fa fa mi ) / But I’m not sure

sol la DO la sol la sol mi re do / Follow me, don’t be such a holy fool

sol la DO la sol la sol mi re do / Follow me, I need something more from you

re mi fa la re re fa la / It’s not about sex or champagne

la la sol fa ( re fa fa mi fa fa fa mi ) / you holy fool

.

Refrão:

la sol la sol la re re fa sol fa re / If you want me, meet me at electric chapel

la sol la sol la / If you want to steal

la DO RE la / my heart away

la sol la sol la la / Meet me, meet me baby

la sol DO la sol / in a safe place

fa fa mi re / Come on, meet me

la fa fa fa mi re / in electric chapel

.

re mi fa la re re fa la / Don’t ask to me where you have been

la la sol fa ( re fa fa fa mi fa fa fa mi ) / next to the bar

re mi fa la re re fa la / Pray for your sins, right all the wrong

la la sol fa ( re fa fa fa mi fa fa fa mi ) / qu’est-ce que la foi?

sol la DO la sol la sol mi re do / Follow me, don’t be such a holy fool

sol la DO la sol la sol mi re do / Follow me, I need something sacred from you

re mi fa la re mi fa la / Together we’ll both find a way

la la sol fa / to make pure

re fa fa re fa mi mi / love work in a dirty way   .

la sol la sol la re re fa sol fa re / If you want me, meet me at electric chapel

la sol la sol la re re fa sol fa re / If you want me, meet me at electric chapel

la sol la sol la / If you want to steal

la DO RE la / my heart away

.

la sol la sol la la / Meet me, meet me baby

la sol DO la sol / in a safe place

fa fa mi re / Come on, meet me

la fa fa fa mi re / in electric chapel

la sol la sol la re re fa sol fa re / If you want me, meet me at electric chapel

la sol la sol la re re fa sol fa re / If you want me, meet me at electric chapel

.

la sol la sol la / If you want to steal

la sol sol fa / my heart away

fa mi fa mi fa mi / Meet me, meet me baby

fa re fa re / in a safe place

fa fa mi re / Come on, meet me

la fa fa fa mi re / in electric chapel

DO la DO la / Meet me, meet me ( 3x )

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

