Mine – Taylor Swift

Publicado: janeiro 6, 2012 por edsonmichael em Pop
Tags:

.

Mine – Taylor Swift

.

sol-la-si-la-sol / Oh oh ooo o

sol-la-si-la-sol / Oh oh ooo o

.

DO-DO-si-si-la-la-la-la-la-la-si-la-sol / You were in college working part time waiting tables

DO-si-si-la-la-la-la-la-si / Left the small town never looked back

DO-DO-si-la-la-sol-la-si-la-sol / I was the flight risk with the fear of fallin

DO-DO-DO-si-si-la-sol-la / Wondered why we bothered with

la-sol-la-si-sol / Love if it never lasts

sol-mi-sol-sol-la-si-la / I say “Can you believe it?”

sol-sol-DO-si-sol-fa#-mi / As we’re lying on a couch

mi-sol-mi-sol-sol-la-si-la / The moment I could see it

sol-mi-sol-mi / Yes yes

sol-sol-la-si-sol / I can see it now

.

Refrão:

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / Do you remember we were sitting there by the water

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-la / You put your arm around me

sol-mi-la-sol / For the first time

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / You made a rebel out of a careless man’s careful

daughter

si-si-la-la-sol / You are the best thing

mi-la-si-la-sol / That’s ever been mine

.

DO-DO-si-si-la-la-la-la-la-la-si-la-sol / Flash forward and we’d been taking on the world

together

DO-si-si-la-la-la-la-la-si / And there is a drawer of my things at your place

DO-DO-si-la-la-sol-la-si-la-sol / You learned my secrets and you figured out why I’m

guarded

DO-DO-DO-si-si-la-sol-la / You said we’d never make

la-sol-la-si-sol / My parents’ mistakes

la-sol-la-si-la / But we’ve got bills to pay

sol-sol-DO-si-sol-fa#-mi / We’ve got nothing figured out

mi-sol-mi-la-si-la / When it was hard to take

sol-mi-sol-mi / Yes, yes

sol-sol-la-si-sol / This is was I thought about

.

Refrão:

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / Do you remember we were sitting there by the water

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-la / You put your arm around me

sol-mi-la-sol / For the first time

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / You made a rebel out of a careless man’s careful

daughter

si-si-la-la-sol / You are the best thing

mi-la-si-la-sol / That’s ever been mine

.

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / Do you remember all the city lights on the water

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-la / You saw me start to believe

sol-mi-la-sol / For the first time

re-si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / You made a rebel out of a careless man’s careful

daughter

si-si-la-la-sol / You are the best thing

mi-la-si-la-sol / That’s ever been mine

.

sol-la-si-la-sol / Oh oh ooo o

sol-fa#-sol-sol-la / And I remember that fight

sol-fa#-sol-sol-sol-la /2:30 A.M

sol-fa#-sol-sol-la-sol-la-sol-la-sol-la-si-sol-mi / Cause everything was slipping right out of my hands

sol-fa#-sol-sol-sol-sol-la / And I ran out crying

sol-sol-fa#-sol-sol-fa#-fa#-sol-sol-mi-re / And you followed me out into the

street

sol-mi-sol-sol-la-si-la / Braced myself for the goodbye

sol-sol-DO-si-la-sol-mi-sol / Cause that’s all I’ve ever known

sol-mi-sol-sol-la-si-la / And you took me by surprised

sol-sol-DO-si-la-sol-mi-sol-mi / You said “I’ll never leave you alone”

.

sol-si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / You said “I remember how we felt sitting by the water

si-la-la-sol-sol-la/ And every time I look at you is

sol-mi-la-sol / Like the first time

sol-si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / I fell in love with a careless man’s careful daughter

si-la-la-sol-sol-la / She is the best thing

sol-la-si-sol-siii / That’s ever been mine”

.

sol-sol-la / Hold on

sol-sol-sol-sol-sol / Make it last

sol-sol-la / Hold on

sol-la-sol-si-sol / Never turn back

sol-sol-la / Hold on

si-la-la-sol-sol-sol-la-sol-la-la-si-la-sol / You made a rebel out of a careless man’s careful

daughter

si-la-la-sol-sol-la / You are the best thing

la-si-sol-siii / That’s ever been mine

sol-sol-la / Woah oh

sol-sol-sol-la-si-la / Do you believe it?

sol-sol-la / Woah oh

sol-sol-sol-la-si-la / We’re gonna make it now

sol-sol-la / Woah oh

sol-sol-sol-la-si-la / And I can see it

sol-sol-la / Woah oh

sol-mi-sol-mi / Yeah yeah

sol-sol-la-si-sol / And I can see it now

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

