Mr. Know It All – Kelly Clarkson

Publicado: janeiro 4, 2012 por edsonmichael em Pop Rock

.

Mr. Know It All – Kelly Clarkson

.

si RE RE sol sol mi re / Mr. Know It All

si RE RE sol sol mi re / Well ya think you know it all

RE RE RE RE sol sol mi re / But ya don’t know a thing at all

RE RE RE si si / Ain’t it something y’all

sol si la sol si sol sol la si / When somebody tells you something ‘bout you

sol si la sol si sol sol la si la sol / Think that they know you more than you do

si si si si la sol si la / So you take it down another pill to swallow

.

si RE RE sol sol mi re / Mr. Bring Me Down

si RE RE sol sol mi re / Well ya like to bring me down, don’t ya?

RE RE RE RE sol sol mi re / But I ain’t laying down

RE RE RE si si / Baby I ain’t going down

sol si la sol si sol sol la si / Can’t nobody tell me how it’s gonna be

sol si la sol si sol sol la si la sol / Nobody’s gonna make a fool out of me

si si si si la sol si / Baby, you should know that I lead, not follow

.

Refrão:

sol sol sol sol la sol RE si RE si / Boy you think that you know me, know me

sol sol sol sol la sol RE si RE si / That’s why I’m leaving you lonely, lonely

sol si si la sol la DO si sol mi / ‘Cause babe, you don’t know a thing about me

sol si la sol DO si sol mi re / You don’t know a thing about me

RE RE RE sol la si / You ain’t got the right to tell me

RE RE RE RE RE RE RE RE RE sol la si / When and where to go, no right to tell me

RE RE RE RE sol la si / Acting like you own me lately

sol si si la sol la DO si sol mi / Yeah, baby, you don’t know a thing about me

sol si la sol DO si sol mi re / You don’t know a thing about me

[…]

.

si la sol sol sol sol sol la si la sol / So what, you’ve got the world at your feet

sol sol sol sol sol la si la sol mi sol si la / And you know everything about everything

sol si la si / But you don’t

sol RE RE RE si RE si la sol la si RE MI RE / You still think I’m comin’ back but baby, you’ll see, yeah

.

Refrão:

sol sol sol sol la sol RE si RE si / Boy you think that you know me, know me

sol sol sol sol la sol RE si RE si / That’s why I’m leaving you lonely, lonely

sol si si la sol la DO si sol mi / ‘Cause babe, you don’t know a thing about me

sol si la sol DO si sol mi re / You don’t know a thing about me

RE RE RE sol la si / You ain’t got the right to tell me

RE RE RE RE RE RE RE RE RE sol la si / When and where to go, no right to tell me

RE RE RE RE sol la si / Acting like you own me lately

sol si si la sol la DO si sol mi / Yeah, baby, you don’t know a thing about me

sol si la sol DO si sol mi re / You don’t know a thing about me

.

si RE RE sol sol mi re / Mr. Know It All

si RE RE sol sol mi re / Well ya think you know it all

RE RE RE RE sol sol mi re / But ya don’t know a thing at all

sol si si la sol la DO si sol mi / Yeah, baby, you don’t know a thing about me

sol si la sol DO si sol mi re / You don’t know a thing about me

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

