Club Can’t Handle Me – Flo Rida feat. David Guetta

Publicado: janeiro 4, 2012 por edsonmichael em Hip Hop

.

Club Can’t Handle Me – Flo Rida feat. David Guetta
.

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO/ You got me watchin now

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO/ Got my attention now

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO/ Got everybody in the club wanting to know now

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-RE/ I am a ladies man

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-RE/ Come and be my lady and…

sol-la-DO-RE-DO-DO/ We can ball, soo, ahhhhhh

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO/ Bring ya body here let me switch up the atmosphere

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-DO/ Take you up out of this club and in my new limo

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-RE/ Fly you all around the world

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-RE/ What you want baby girl

sol-la-DO-RE-DO/ Are you ready to go now?

.
sol-la-DO-RE-MI/ You know I know how

RE-MI-RE-MI-RE-MI-RE-DO-MI-FA/ To make ‘em stop and stare as I zone out

MI-FA-MI-FA-MI-FA-MI-DO-RE-MI/ The club can’t even handle me right now

RE-MI-RE-MI-RE-MI-RE-DO-MI-FA/ Watchin’ you, watchin’ me we go all out

MI-FA-MI-FA-MI-FA-MI-DO-RE-MI/ The club can’t even handle me right now

.

SOL-MI-RE-MI-RE/ (yeahhhhh)

SOL-SOL-MI-DO-MI-FA/(yeahhhhh)

SOL-SOL-MI-RE-DO-MI-FA-MI-FA-MI-FA-MI-DO-RE-MI/ The club can’t even handle me right now

(yeahhhhh)

SOL-MI-RE-MI-RE/(yeahhhhh)

SOL-SOL-MI-RE-MI-FA/(yeahhhhh)

SOL-SOL-MI-RE-DO-si-la/(yeahhhhh)

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários

Deixe uma resposta

