Speechless – Lady Gaga

Publicado: novembro 28, 2011 por edsonmichael em Pop
Tags:

.

Speechless – Lady Gaga

.

MI-RE-DO / Haaaa-oooo-wow?

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-MI / H-ooow?

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-DO / Wow

MI-MI-la-la-MI-MI-MI-la-la / I can’t believe what you said to me

la-si-si-si-DO-RE-MI / Last night when we were alone

DO-DO-si-DO-la / You threw your hands up

la-si-DO-MI-RE-RE-MI-FA / Baby you gave up, you gave up

MI-MI-la-la-MI-MI-MI-la-la / I can’t believe how you looked at me

la-la-si-si-si-DO-RE / With your James Dean glossy eyes

DO-si-DO-la-DO-si-DO-la / In your tight jeans with your long hair

si-DO-MI-RE-SOL-LA-MI / And your cigarette stained lies

si-DO-MI-RE-DO-RE-MI / Could we fix you if you broke?

DO-si-DO-MI-RE-DO-RE-MI / And is your punch line just a joke?

.

Refrão:

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-DO / I’ll never talk again

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-la-DO / Oh boy you’ve left me speechless

la-si-DO-MI-RE-RE-MI-FA-SOL / You’ve left me speechless, so speechless

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-DO / I’ll never love again

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-la-DO / Oh boy, you’ve left me speechless

la-si-DO-MI-RE-RE-MI-FA-SOL / You’ve left me speechless, so speechless

.

MI-MI-la-la-MI-MI-MI-la-la / I can’t believe how you slurred at me

la-la-si-si-si-DO-RE / With your half wired broken jaw

si-DO-si-DO-la / You popped my heart seams

la-si-DO-MI-RE-RE-MI-FA / On my bubble dreams, bubble dreams

MI-MI-la-la-la-LA-LA-MI-RE / I can’t believe how you looked at me

DO-DO-si-si-si-DO-RE / With your Johnnie Walker eyes

DO-DO-si-SO-la-si-DO-si-DO-la / He’s gonna get you and after he’s through

la-si-DO-MI-RE-SOL-LA-MI / There’s gonna be no love left to rye

la-la-MI-RE-DO-DO-la-DO-RE / And I know that it’s complicated

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-si-la / But I’m a loser in love

SOL-MI-DO-SOL-SOL-LA-MI-RE / So baby raise a glass to mend

DO-DO-la-MI-RE / All the broken hearts

DO-LA-SOL-DO-RE-MI / Of all my wrecked up friends

.

Refrão:

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-DO / I’ll never talk again

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-la-DO / Oh boy you’ve left me speechless

la-si-DO-MI-RE-RE-MI-FA-SOL / You’ve left me speechless so speechless

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-DO / I’ll never love again,

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-la-DO / Oh friend you’ve left me speechless

la-si-DO-MI-RE-RE-MI-FA / You’ve left me speechless, so speechless

.

MI-RE-DO / Hooow?

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-MI / Haaaa-oooo-wow?

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-DO / H-ooow?

MI-RE-DO / Wow

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-MI / Haaaa-oooo-wow?

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-DO / H-ooow?

MI-RE-DO / Wow

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-MI / And after all the drinks

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-DO / And bars that we’ve been to

FA-FA-LA-MI-RE-DO-DO-RE-RE-RE-MI-FA / Would you give it all up?

DO-DO-DO*-DO*-SI-LA / Could I give it all up for you?

SOL-SOL-DO*-DO*-SI-LA-SOL-RE-DO / And after all the boys

FA-FA-LA-MI-RE-DO-DO-RE-RE-RE-MI-FA / And girls who we’ve been through

DO-DO-DO*-DO*-SI-LA / Would you give it all up?

SOL-SOL-DO*-DO*-SI-LA / Could you give it all up if I promise boy to you

.

Refrão:

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-DO / That I’ll never talk again

SOL-FA-MI-LA-MI-DO / And I’ll never love again

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-DO / I’ll never write a song

SOL-FA-MI-RE-RE-DO/ Won’t even sing along

SOL-FA-MI-LA-MI-DO / I’ll never love again

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-MI / So speechless…

SOL-FA#-SOL-LA-DO / You left me speechless, so speechless

la-si-DO-MI-RE-RE-MI-FA-SOL / Why you so speechless, so speechless?

DO-SOL-FA-MI-RE-DO / Will you ever talk again?

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-la-DO / Oh boy, why you so speechless?

la-si-DO-MI-RE / You’ve left me speechless, so speechless

SOL-FA-MI-RE-MI-DO / Some men may follow me

SOL-SOL-FA-MI-RE-RE-DO / But you choose “death and company”

sol-la-DO-RE-MI-sol-la-do / Why you so speechless? Oh, oh

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. musica da coca-cola
    si sol la
    si sol sol
    la mais solta o dedão que fica atras da flauta
    la de novo mais quando vc fizer esse la poem o dedo atras
    si la si
    sol la si la

Deixe uma resposta

