The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie – Red Hot Chili Peppers

Publicado: novembro 17, 2011 por Tainara em Rock Internacional
Tags:

.

The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie – Red Hot Chili Peppers

.

si si si si si DO DO DO DO RE DO / Lipstick junkie debunk the all in one, she

si si si si si sol / Came back wearing a smile

si la si la si si / Lookin’ like someone drugged me

si DO DO DO DO RE DO / That wanted to unplug me

si si si si si sol / No one here is on trial

la sol mi sol sol sol / It’s just a turn around

sol la si – sol mi / And we go, oh

sol la sol si si si si sol mi / And then we go oh oh oh oh

si si la si – si DO DO DO DO RE DO / Tic toc I want to rock you like the 80′s

si si si si si sol / Cock blockin’ isn’t allowed

si si si si si DO DO DO DO RE DO / Tugboat Sheila is into memorabilia

si si si si si sol / Who said three is a crowd

la sol – sol sol sol sol sol / We better get it on the go

.

Refrão:

siii sol mi / Hey now

sol la sol si si si si sol mi / We’ve got to make it rain somehow

sol DO DO DO / She told me to

DO DO DO si si si / And showed me what to do

si si si la la la la si la / Our Maggie makes it in a cloud

sol la – siii sol mi / I’ll say, hey now!

sol la sol si si si si sol mi / We’ve got to make it rain somehow

sol DO DO DO / She told me to

DO DO DO si si si / And showed me what to do

si si la la la la si la / She knows how to make it loud

.

si si si si si DO DO DO DO RE DO / Rain dance Maggie advances to the final

si si la si si si sol / Who knew that she had the goods

si la si la si si si DO DO DO DO RE DO / Little did I know her body Was warm delicious vinyl

si si si si si sol / To your neck of the woods

la sol mi sol sol sol sol sol / I want to lick a little bit

.

Refrão:

siii sol mi / Hey now

sol la sol si si si si sol mi / We’ve got to make it rain somehow

sol DO DO DO / She told me to

DO DO DO si si si / And showed me what to do

si si si la la la la si la / Our Maggie makes it in a cloud

si la sol la mi / Ah ah ah ah Ahun

.

sol la sol si sol mi / You’ve got the wrong girl

sol la sol si sol mi / But not for long girl

sol la sol si-si-si-si sol mi / It’s in the soooong girl

sol la si sol mi / ‘Cause I’ll be gone girl

.

Refrão:

siii sol mi / Hey now

sol la sol si si si si sol mi / We’ve got to make it rain somehow

sol DO DO DO / She told me to

DO DO DO si si si / And showed me what to do

si si si la la la la si la / Our Maggie makes it in a cloud

sol la – siii sol mi / I’ll say – hey now!

sol la sol si si si si sol mi / We’ve got to make it rain somehow

sol DO DO DO / She told me to

DO DO DO si si si / And showed me what to do

si si la la la la si la / She knows how to make it loud

si la sol la mi / Ah ah ah ah Ahun

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. yasmin disse:

    awn, muito obrigada, eu toquei e fico muito parecido, muito obrigada mesmo U.u

  2. Gabrielrhcp disse:

    EIta que foda, ficou muito bem feita a letra, vlw mesmo

Deixe uma resposta

