You Make Me Feel – Cobra Starship feat. Sabi

Publicado: novembro 9, 2011 por edsonmichael em Pop

.

You Make Me Feel – Cobra Starship feat. Sabi

.

sib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la na na na

sib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la na na na

.

RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-DO-DO-DO/ Girl I’ve been all over the world

sib-DO-sib-sib-sol/ Looking for you

re-re-re-RE-RE-RE-FA-DO-DO-DO-DO/ I’m known for taking what I think I deserve]

sib-sib-DO-sib-sib-sol/ And you’re overdue

sol-sol-sol-sol-SOL-SOL-SOL-RE-RE-RE-RE-FA-FA-MIb-RE/ And if you listen you can hear me

through the radio

DO-RE-RE-DO-FA/ In that bright white noise

sol-sol-sol-sol-SOL-SOL-SOL-RE-RE-RE-RE-FA-FA-MIb-RE/ What I been missing in my life what I

been dreaming of

DO-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE/ You’ll be that girl you’ll be that girl you’ll be

.

Refrão:

sol-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sol/ Everything you want so let me get up there

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sol-la/ I’m the baddest baby in the atmosphere

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-la-sol-la-sib/ Tell me what you want so we can do just what

you like

.

SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ You make me feel that

sib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-DO-sol/ You make me feel so

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ You make me feel that

sib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-DO-sol/ You make me feel so

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-RE-sol/ You, you make me feel that

.

RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-DO-DO-DO/ Get a little closer to me girl

sib-DO-sib-sib-sol/ And you’ll understand

re-re-re-RE-RE-RE-FA-DO-DO-DO-DO/ ‘Cause if you want a guy that knows what you need

sib-sib-DO-sib-sib-sol/ Well, then I’m your man

sol-sol-sol-sol-SOL-SOL-SOL-RE-RE-RE-RE-FA-FA-MIb-RE/ And if you listen you can hear me

through the radio

DO-RE-RE-DO-FA/ In that bright white noise

sol-sol-sol-sol-SOL-SOL-SOL-RE-RE-RE-RE-FA-FA-MIb-RE/ What I been missing in my life what I

been dreaming of

DO-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE/ You’ll be that girl you’ll be that girl you’ll be

.

Refrão:.

sol-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sol/ Everything you want so let me get up there

ib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sol-la/ I’m the baddest baby in the atmosphere

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-la-sol-la-sib/ Tell me what you want so we can do just what

you like

sol-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sol/ Everything you know I’m flipping upside down

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sol-la/ Take you ’round the world you know I like it loud

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-la-sol-la-sib/ Tell me what you want ’cause we can do just

what you like

.

SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ You make me feel that

sib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-DO-sol/ You make me feel so

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ You make me feel that

sib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-DO-sol/ You make me feel so

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-RE-sol/ You, you make me feel that

.

sol-la-sib-sib/Put your hands up

sol-la-sib-sib/Put your hands up

sol-la-sib-sib/Let the lights drop

sol-la-sib-sib/Let the lights drop

sol-la-sib-sib/Make my world stop

sol-la-sib-sib/Make my world stop

.

sib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la na na na

SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ You make me feel that

sib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-DO-sol/ You make me feel so

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ You make me feel thatsib-sib-FA-FA-RE/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-DO-sol/ You make me feel so

sol-sol-la-la-sib/ La la la la la

SOL-SOL-SOL-RE-sol/ You, you make me feel that

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

