Love Of My Life – Queen

Publicado: novembro 7, 2011 por Tainara em Rock Internacional
Tags:

.

Love Of My Life – Queen

.

sol- fa#- sol- RE / Love of my life

fa#- fa#- mi / You hurt me

mi- DO- si- DO- MI / You’ve broken my heart

re- RE- RE- DO / Now you leave me

si- la- sol- MI- RE- MI- MI / Love of my life can’t you see

DO- si- DO, DO- la- si / Bring it back, bring it back

si- DO- si- la- la- sol- mi- re- do / Don’t take it away from me, because

sol- DO- MI- RE / You don’t know

la- sol- la- DO- DO / What it means to me

.

sol- fa#- sol- RE / Love of my life

fa#- fa#- mi / Don’t leave me

mi- DO- si- DO- MI / You’ve taken my love

re- RE- RE- DO / You now desert me

si- la- sol- MI- RE- MI- MI / Love of my life can’t you see

DO- si- DO, DO- la- si / Bring it back, bring it back

si- DO- si- la- la- sol- mi- re- do / Don’t take it away from me, because

sol- DO- MI- RE / You don’t know

la- sol- la- DO- DO / What it means to me

.

DO- DO- DO- DO- DO / You will remember

DO- si- si- MI- si- sol / When this is blown over

fa- sol- la- DO- do- re- mi / And everythings all by the way

DO- DO- DO- DO- MI / When I grow older

si- si- si- si- la- sol- si / I will be there at your side

la- sol- sib- la- sol- fa- RE- RE- RE / To remind you how I still love you

RE- MI- FA- RE / I still love you

[…]

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

