Nobody’s Perfect – Jessie J

Publicado: outubro 14, 2011 por edsonmichael em Pop
Tags:

.

Nobody’s Perfect – Jessie J

.

RE-DO-RE-sib/ When I’m nervous

RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-sib-sib/ I have this thing yeah I talk too much

RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-sib-sib-sib/ Sometimes I just can’t shut the hell up

DO-RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-RE-FA/ It’s like I need to tell someone

RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-FA/ Anyone who’ll listen

RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-sib-sib-sib/ And that’s where I seem to fuck up, yeah

RE-RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-DO/ I forget about the consequences, And

RE-RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-DO/ For a minute there I lose my senses

RE-RE-RE-RE-FA/ In the heat of the moment

RE-RE-RE-RE-FA/ My mouth’s starts going

RE-RE-RE-RE-FA/ The words start flowing

FA-SOL-FA-RE/ Ahaaaaaaaaaaa

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-DO/ But I never meant to hurt you, I know it’s time that i learnt to

Treat the people I love like I wanna be loved

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-DO/

re-re-re-fa-fa-fa-sib-la-sol-sib-la/

sib-sib-sib-sib-DO-sib-DO-RE-DO-sib/

.

Refrão:

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib/This is a lesson learnt and I hate that I let you down

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib-DO/ And I feel so bad about it

sib-sib-sib-sib-DO-la-la-la-sol-la-la-la-la-sol-sol-sib/ I guess karma comes back around cause now

I’m the one that’s hurting yeah

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib/ And I hate that I made you think that

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib-DO/ That the trust we had is broken

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-DO-DO-la-la-sol-la-la-la-la-sol-sol/ So don’t tell me you can’t forgive me Cause nobody’s perfect

sib-sol-sol-sib-sol-sib/ no, no, no, no, no,

sol-sol-sib-sol-sib/ no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

fa-sib-DO-sib-la-sol/ no, no, no, no, no,

la-la-la-la-sol-sol/ Cause nobody’s perfect

.

RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-sib-sib/ If i could turn back the hands of time

RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-FA-FA / I swear I never wanna cross that line

DO-RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-RE-FA/ I should of kept it between

RE-RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-FA/ us but no I went and told the whole world how I feel and

FA-SOL-FA-RE/ AHAAAAA

RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-sib-sib/ So I sit and I realise

RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-RE-FA-FA / with these tears falling from my eyes

DO-RE-DO-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-FA/ I gotta change if I wanna

RE-RE-DO-RE-DO- RE-FA/ keep you forever

FA-SOL-SOL-SOL-LA-SI-LA-SOL/ I promise that I’m gonna try

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-DO/ But I never meant to hurt you,

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-DO/ i know it’s time that i learnt to

re-re-re-fa-fa-fa-/ Treat the people I love

sol-fa-la-sol-fa-la/ like I wanna be loved

la-la-la-la-la-DO-la-la/ This is a lesson learnt

.

Refrão:

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib/This is a lesson learnt and I hate that I let you down

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib-DO/ And I feel so bad about it

sib-sib-sib-sib-DO-la-la-la-sol-la-la-la-la-sol-sol-sib/ I guess karma comes back around cause now

I’m the one that’s hurting yeah

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib/ And I hate that I made you think that

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib-DO/ That the trust we had is broken

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-DO-DO-la-la-sol-la-la-la-la-sol-sol/ So don’t tell me you can’t forgive me Cause

nobody’s perfect

sib-sol-sol-sib-sol-sib/ no, no, no, no, no,

sol-sol-sib-sol-sib/ no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

fa-sib-DO-sib-la-sol/ no, no, no, no, no,

la-la-la-la-sol-sol/ Cause nobody’s perfect

.

sib-la-sol-la-sib-la-sol-la-sib-la-sol-la-sib/UHAAAAA UHAAAA UHAAAA WOAH

sib-la-sol-la-sib-la-sol-la-sib-la-sol-la-sib/ UHAAAAA UHAAAA UHAAAA WOAH

sib-DO-sib-DO-RE-DO-sol-fa/YEAH YEAAAAH

sib-DO-sib-la-la/ YEAAAAH

sol-sib-DO-sib-DO/ I’m not a saint

sol-sib-DO-sib-DO/ no not at all,

ol-sib-DO-sib-DO/ but what

sol-sib-DO-sib-DO/ I did it wasn’t cool

sib-DO-RE-RE#-RE-DO-DO-sib/ But I swear that

RE#-RE-DO-DO-sib/ I’ll never do it again

DO-DO-la-DO-RE/ to you

sib-sib-DO-sib-DO/ I’m not a saint,

sol-sib-DO-sib-DO/ no not at all,

la-sib-DO-sib-DO/ but what

la-sib-DO-sib-DO/ I did it wasn’t cool

sib-DO-RE-RE#-RE-DO-DO-sib/ But I swear that

RE#-RE-DO-DO-sib-sib-DO-DO-la/ I’ll never do it again

DO-RE/ to you

.

Refrão:

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib/This is a lesson learnt and I hate that I let you down

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib-DO/ And I feel so bad about it

sib-sib-sib-sib-DO-la-la-la-sol-la-la-la-la-sol-sol-sib/ I guess karma comes back around cause now

I’m the one that’s hurting yeah

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib/ And I hate that I made you think that

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-fa-sib-DO/ That the trust we had is broken

sib-sib-sib-sib-sib-DO-DO-la-la-sol-la-la-la-la-sol-sol/ So don’t tell me you can’t forgive me Cause

nobody’s perfect

sib-sol-sol-sib-sol-sib/ no, no, no, no, no,

sol-sol-sib-sol-sib/ no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

fa-sib-DO-sib-la-sol/ no, no, no, no, no,

la-la-la-la-sol-sol/ Cause nobody’s perfect

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

