Higher – Taio Cruz

Publicado: outubro 9, 2011 por edsonmichael em Hip Hop

.

Higher -Taio Cruz

.

Introdução:

DO-si-sol-mi / DO-si-sol

DO-si-sol-mi / DO-si-sol

DO-si-sol-mi / DO-si-sol

.

sol-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la/ Now I know how to get down on the floor

sol-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-sol-la-sol/ Experienced in moves you can’t ignore

sol-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-sol-la/ There’s something ’bout this beat that’s got me hooked

sol-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-sol/ Come over here and take a closer look

.

sol-la-la-la-la-sol/ ‘Cause I can’t get enough,

la-la-la-la-si/ I can’t get enough

la-la-la-la-sol-la/ I can’t stay on the ground

DO-si-sol-la-la-la-la-sol/ I can’t get enough,

la-la-la-la-si/ I can’t get enough

la-la-la-la-DO-si-la-la/ This is taking me now

.

Refrão:

RE-MI-MI-FA#SOL-MI/ It’s taking me higher, higher

MI-DO-RE-RE-si-sol-si-la/ Higher off the ground

RE-MI-MI-FA#SOL-MI/ It’s taking me higher, higher

SI-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-FA#/ Higher off the ground

.

Voltar ao inicio

.

sol-sol-la-si-la-sol-mi-si-la/ The music’s got me going higher

sol-sol-la-si-la-sol-mi-si/ I feel like I could touch the sky

.

Refrão:

RE-MI-MI-FA#SOL-MI/ It’s taking me higher, higher

MI-DO-RE-RE-si-sol-si-la/ Higher off the ground

RE-MI-MI-FA#SOL-MI/ It’s taking me higher, higher

SI-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-FA#/ Higher off the ground

RE-MI-MI-FA#SOL-MI/ It’s taking me higher, higher

MI-DO-RE-RE-si-sol-si-la/ Higher off the ground

RE-MI-MI-FA#SOL-MI/ It’s taking me higher, higher

SI-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-FA#/ Higher off the ground

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

