Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna

Publicado: setembro 30, 2011 por edsonmichael em Pop
Tags:

.

Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna

.

sol-sol-sol-sol/I want you to love me

sol-sol-la-mi/ Like I’m a hot ride

sol-sol-sol-sol/ Keep thinkin’ of me

sol-sol-sol-la-sol-mi/ Doin’ what you like

sol-sol-sol-si-la-sol/ So boy forget about the world

sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-mi/ Cuz it’s gon’ be me and you tonight

sol-sol-sol-si-si-la-la-sol/ I wanna make you beg for it

sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-mi-sol-la/ Then imma make you swallow your pride oh

.

Refrão:

mi-sol-la-la-la/Want you to make me feel

la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-mi/ Like I’m the only girl in the world

la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-fa/ Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love

la-la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-mi/ Like I’m the only one who knows your heart

sol-la-sol-mi-do-mi-mi-re/ Only girl in the world…

la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-mi/ Like I’m the only one that’s in command

la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-fa/ Cuz I’m the only one who understands

la-la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-mi/ How to make you feel like a man

mi-sol-la-la-la/Want you to make me feel

la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-mi/ Like I’m the only girl in the world

la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-fa/ Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love

la-la-la-la-la-la-si-sol-mi/ Like I’m the only one who knows your heart

sol-la-sol-mi/ Only one…

.

sol-sol-sol-sol/ Want you to take it

sol-sol-la-mi/ Like a thief in the night

sol-sol-sol-sol/ Hold me like a pillow,

sol-sol-sol-la-sol-mi/ Make me feel right

sol-sol-sol-si-la-sol/ Baby I’ll tell you all my secrets

sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-mi/ what I’m keepin’, you can come inside

sol-sol-sol-si-si-la-la-sol/ And when you enter, you ain’t leavin’

sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-mi-sol-la/ you’ll my prisoner for the night

.

Refrão

.

sol-sol-la-la-mi-mi/Take me for a ride, ride

sol-sol-sol-la-la-mi-mi/ Oh baby, take me high, high

sol-sol-la-la-mi-mi/ Let me make you first, first

la-la-si-si-DO-si-la/ Oh make it last all night, night

sol-sol-la-la-mi-mi/ Take me for a ride, ride

sol-sol-sol-la-la-mi-mi/ Oh baby, take me high, high

sol-sol-la-la-mi-mi/ Let me make you first, first

sol-sol-la-la-si/ Make it last all night, night…

.

Refrão

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

