There Is a Light That Never Goes Out – The Smiths

Publicado: junho 25, 2011 por Tainara em Rock Internacional

.

There Is a Light That Never Goes Out – The Smiths

.

fa- la- la- fa- fa- sol- la / Take me out tonight

fa- fa- la- la- fa- fa- la- la / Where there’s music and there’s people

fa- fa- la- la- la- sib- la- fa / who are young and alive

DO- la- la- DO- la / Driving in your car

DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- sib- la- la / I never, never want to go home

fa- fa- fa- fa- sol- sib- la / Bacause I haven’t got one

fa- fa- fa- sol- re / Anymore

.

fa- la- la- fa- fa- re / Take me out tonight

fa- fa- fa- la- la- fa- la- la / Because I want to see people

fa- fa- la- la- la- la- fa / And I want to see lights

DO- la- la- DO- la / Driving in your car

DO- DO- DO- DO- sib- la / Oh, please don’t drop me home

fa- fa- fa- fa- la- fa, fa- la- fa / Because it’s not my home, it’s their home

fa- fa- la- la- la- la- fa / And I’m welcome no more

.

Refrão:

DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- sib- la / And if a double-decker bus

DO- RE- DO- sib- la / Crashes into us

MI- MI- DO- FA- DO / To die by yourside

DO- DO- RE- DO- sib- la- fa- sol / Such a heavenly way to die

DO- DO- DO- DO- sib- la / And if a ten-ton truck

DO- RE- DO- sib- la / Kills the both of us

MI- MI- DO- FA- DO / To die by yourside

DO- DO- DO- RE- DO- sib- la- la- fa- la- sol / Well, the pleasure and the privilege is mine

.

fa- la- la- fa- fa- sol- la / Take me out tonight

sib- la, sib- sib- la / Take me, anywhere

la- la- sib, la- la- sib, la- la- sib- la / I don’t care, I don’t care, I don’t care

la- la- la- DO- la- la- DO- la / And in the darkened underpass

DO- DO- DO- DO- sib- la- sol- la- sib- la / I thought “Oh God, my chance has come at last”

fa- fa- fa- la- fa, la- fa / But then a strange fear, gripped me

fa- fa- la- la- la- la- fa / And I just couldn’t ask

.

fa- la- la- fa- fa- re / Take me out tonight

la- sib- la, sib- sib- la / Oh take me, anywhere

la- la- sib, la- la- sib, la- la- sib- la / I don’t care, I don’t care, I don’t care

DO- la- la- DO- la / Driving in your car

DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- sib- la- la / I never, never want to go home

fa- fa- fa- fa- sol- sib- la, fa- sol- la / Because I haven’t got one, ooh lord

fa- fa- fa- fa- fa- re / No, I haven’t got one

.

Refrão:

DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- sib- la / And if a double-decker bus

DO- RE- DO- sib- la / Crashes into us

MI- MI- DO- FA- DO / To die by yourside

DO- DO- RE- DO- sib- la- fa- sol / Such a heavenly way to die

DO- DO- DO- DO- sib- la / And if a ten-ton truck

DO- RE- DO- sib- la / Kills the both of us

MI- MI- DO- FA- DO / To die by yourside

DO- DO- DO- RE- DO- sib- la- la- fa- la- sol / Well, the pleasure and the privilege is mine

.

sib- sib- sib- sol- sol- sib- sib- sib- sol / There is a light that never goes out

[…]

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. Maiara disse:

    MINHA BANDA PREFERIDA, MINHA MUSICA PREFERIDA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH❤
    OBRIGADA!

  2. Julianna disse:

    The Smiths é muito bom, obrigada por ter postado! Essa é uma das minhas favoritassss. =)

Deixe uma resposta

