In The End – Linkin Park

Publicado: novembro 30, 2009 por Tainara em Rock Internacional
Tags:

 .

Linkin Park – In The End

.

Intro:

mib sib sib fa# fa fa fa / fa fa# mib

sib sib fa# fa fa fa / fa fa# mib

sib sib fa# fa fa fa / fa fa# mib

sib sib fa# fa

.

sib sib si sib / It starts with one

.

fa \ One thing, I don’t know why

sib \ It doesn’t even matter how hard you’d try

fa# fa \ Keep that in mind, I designed this rhyme

mib \ To explain in due time

.

sib si sib / All I know

.

fa \ Time is a valuable thing

sib \ Watch it fly by as the pendulum swings

fa# fa \ Watch it count down ‘till the end of the day

mib \ The clock ticks life away

.

sib sib si sib / It’s so unreal

.

fa \ You didn’t look out below

sib \ Watch the time go right out the window

fa# fa \ Trying to hold on, to didn’t even know

mib \ I wasted it all just to

.

DO# MIb MIb FA / Watch you go

.

mib sib sib fa# fa fa fa \ I kept everything inside and even though I tried

fa fa# mib \ It all fell apart

sib sib fa# fa fa \ What it meant to me will eventually be a memory of a time when

.

Refrão:

sib DO# MIb MIb FA / I’ve tried so hard

FA FA DO# DO# / And got so far

DO# MIb FA / But in the end

MIb FA MIb FA FA# FA MIb / It doesn’t even matter
sib DO# MIb MIb FA / I had to fall

FA FA DO# DO# / To lose it all

DO# MIb FA / But in the end

MIb FA MIb FA MIb FA# FA MIb DO# sib / It doesn’t even matter

.

fa \ One thing, I don’t know why

sib \ It doesn’t even matter how hard you’d try

fa# fa \ Keep that in mind I designed this rhyme

mib \ To remind myself how

.

sib sib si sib / I’ve tried so hard

.

fa \ In spite of the way you were mocking me

sib \ Acting like I was part of your property

fa# fa \ Remembering all the times you fought with me

mib \ I’m surprised, it

.

sib si sib / Got so far

.

fa \ Things aren’t the way they were before

sib \ You wouldn’t even recognize me anymore

fa# fa \ Not that you wouldn’t knew me, back then

mib \ But it all comes back to me

.

DO# MIb FA / In the end

.

mib sib sib fa# fa fa fa \ You kept everything inside and even though I tried

fa fa# mib \ It all fell apart

sib sib fa# fa fa \ What it meant to me will eventually be a memory of a time when

.

sib DO# MIb MIb FA / I’ve tried so hard

FA FA DO# DO# / And got so far

DO# MIb FA / But in the end

MIb FA MIb FA FA# FA MIb / It doesn’t even matter

sib DO# MIb MIb FA / I had to fall

FA FA DO# DO# / To lose it all

DO# MIb FA / But in the end

MIb FA MIb FA MIb FA# FA MIb DO# sib / It doesn’t even matter

.

fa# DO# DO# DO# / I’ve put my trust

fa# sol# sib / In you

DO# DO# DO# fa# fa# sib sol# / Pushed as far as I can go

DO# DO# DO# / For all this

fa# fa# fa# sib sol# fa# sib sol#… sib sol# fa# / There’s only one thing you should’ve know

.

sib FA# FA# FA# / I’ve put my trust

MIb FA / In you

FA# FA# FA# MIb MIb FA# FA# / Pushed as far as I can go

FA# FA# FA# / For all this

MIb MIb MIb FA# FA MIb FA# FA… FA# FA MIb / There’s only one thing you should’ve know

.

sib DO# MIb MIb FA / I’ve tried so hard

FA FA DO# DO# / And got so far

DO# MIb FA / But in the end

MIb FA MIb FA FA# FA MIb / It doesn’t even matter

sib DO# MIb MIb FA / I had to fall

FA FA DO# DO# / To lose it all

DO# MIb FA / But in the end

MIb FA MIb FA MIb FA# FA MIb DO# sib / It doesn’t even matter

.

mib sib sib fa# fa fa fa / fa fa# mib

sib sib fa# fa fa fa / fa fa# mib

sib sib fa# fa fa fa / fa fa# mib

sib sib fa# fa / fa / fa fa#

mib fa# sib MIb FA FA# FA

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

