Don’t Jump – Tokio Hotel

Publicado: novembro 26, 2009 por Tainara em Pop Rock

.

Don’t Jump – Tokio Hotel

.

sol- sib- sib- sib- sib / On top of the roof

mi- sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- la / The air is so cold and so calm

sol- sib- sib- sib- sib- sib- sol# / I say your name in silence

sol- sib- sib- sib- sib- sib- fa# / You don’t want to hear it right now

.

sol- DO- si- la- la- la / The eyes of the city

sol- mi- mi- mi- la- la- la- fa / Are counting the tears falling down

la- la- la- la- la- sol / Each one a promise of everything

fa- la- la- la- la- la- la- sib / You never found

.

Refrão:

sol- la- MI- RE- DO- la- si- DO / I scream into the night for you

si- la- si- DO / Don’t make it true

DO- si- la / Don’t jump

la- MI- RE- DO- la- si- DO / The lights will not guide you through

la- si- RE- DO- si / They’re deceiving you

DO- si- la / Don’t jump

la- MI- MI- FA- MI / Don’t let memories go

MI- MI- FA- MI- RE / Of me and you

la- la- la- DO- si- sol- la / The world is down there out of view

DO- si- si- la / Please don’t jump

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

