Snuff – Slipknot

Publicado: novembro 26, 2009 por Tainara em Rock Internacional

.

Snuff – Slipknot

.

sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- fa#- mi- re- mi / Bury all your secrets in my skin

sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- fa#- mi / Come away with innocence

re- mi- mi- mi- re- mi / And leave me with my sins

mi- sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- fa#- mi- re- mi / The air around me still feels like a cage

mi- sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- fa#- mi / And love is just a camouflage

re- mi- mi- mi- re- mi- do- do / For what resembles rage again…

.

Refrão:

si- si- si- si- si- si- la- la / So if you love me, let me go

fa#- la- la- sol- fa#- si- si / And run away before I know

fa#- sol- sol- sol- sol- fa#- fa# / My heart is just too dark to care

fa#- sol- sol- sol- fa#- mi- sol- sol / I can’t destroy what isn’t there

si- si- si- si- si- si- la- la / Deliver me into my fate

fa#- la- la- sol- fa#- si- si / If I’m alone I cannot hate

fa#- sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- fa#- re / I don’t deserve to have you…

soool / Huuum

sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- sol- DO / My smile was taken long ago, if I

DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- DO- si- si / can change I hope I never know

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. Dark angel disse:

    I Love SLIPKNOT!!!!♥†
    Feira de Santana->Bahia->Brasil

  2. Meel disse:

    Amoo snuff!
    Mas podia colocar Vemilion Part2 também!
    É a minha preerida!
    xD

  3. Biaa disse:

    Booota a duality ?

  4. Yasmin disse:

    u.u eu queria duality tb ‘-‘

  5. breno disse:

    eu queria prosthetics

Deixe uma resposta

