Everything – Lifehouse

Publicado: outubro 24, 2009 por Tainara em Rock Internacional

.

Everything- Lifehouse

.

sol# si si / Find me here

sol# sol# si sol# / And speak to me

sol# si si la sol# / I want to feel you

sol# sol# si fa# fa# / I need to hear you

sol# sol# si si / You are the light

sol# sol# si sol# / That’s leading me

sol# si si / To the place

sol# sol# la sol# / Where I’ll find peace

mi mi / Again

.

sol# sol# si si / You are the strength

sol# sol# si fa# fa# / That keeps me walking

sols# sol# si si / You are the hope

sol# sol# si fa# fa# / That keeps me trusting

sol# sol# si si / You are the life

sol# si sol# / To my soul

sol# sol# si si sol# / You are my purpose

sol# sol# la sol# / You’re everything

.

fa# sol# fa# sol# fa# sol# fa# sol# / And how can I stand here with you

sol# si RE# si si / And not be moved by you

sol# fa# sol# fa# sol# si sol# / Would you tell me how could

fa# fa# la DO# la la / it be any better than this

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. Ilana disse:

    Se puder posta mais músicas do Lifehouse. Blind seria uma boa, ou You and Me. O blog é maravilhoso, muito difícil achar blogs bons com cifras pra flauta na net.

Deixe uma resposta

