When You Look Me In The Eyes – Jonas Brothers

Publicado: setembro 6, 2009 por Tainara em Pop Rock

jonas_brothers2

.

When You Look Me In The Eyes – Jonas Brothers

.

mi fa# sol mi sol si si la / If the heart is always searching

la si DO si la si si / Can you ever find a home?

la si DO si la si la sol / I’ve been looking for that someone

sol sol sol la sol fa# re re / I never make it on my own

.

RE DO si la sol / Dreams can’t take the place

la la sol si la / Of loving you

sol sol la si la la sol si la / There’s gotta be a million reasons

la si mi re / Why it’s true

.

Refrão:

re re si si la sol sol / When you look me in the eyes

re si la la sol la re / And tell me that you love me

si la la sol sol mi / Everything’s all right

re re re si la sol sol / When you’re right here by my side

.

re re si si la sol sol / When you look me in the eyes

re si la la sol la re / I catch a glimpse of heaven

re si la sol mi sol mi / I find my paradise

re re re si la sol sol / When you look me in the eyes

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. Rita disse:

    Qual é a armação de clave a música?
    E quais as figuras correspondentes as notas?

  2. Karina disse:

    essa eu naum consegui =/

Deixe uma resposta

