I’m With You – Avril Lavigne

Publicado: setembro 4, 2009 por Tainara em Rock Internacional
Tags:

.

I’m With You – Avril Lavigne

.

re la la la la fa# / I’m standing on a bridge

re la la la la fa# / I’m waiting in the dark

re la la la la fa# mi re / I thought that you’d be here by now

re la la la la fa# / There’s nothing but the rain

re la la la la fa# / No footsteps on the ground

re la la la la fa# mi re / I’m listening but there’s no sound

.

la la la la la si DO# RE sol / Isn’t anyone trying to find me?

la la la la la si DO# RE / Won’t somebody come take me home?

.

Refrão:

la la MI FA# sol / It’s a damn cold night

la la la la MI FA# sol / Trying to figure out this life

la la – MI MI MI MI MI / Won’t you take me by the hand?

RE DO# RE DO# si / Take me somewhere new

si DO# RE DO# si la / I don’t know who you are

DO# si… re mi re fa# fa# / But I… I’m with you

la la la fa# fa# / I miss you

.

re la la la la fa# / I’m looking for a place

re la la la la fa# / I’m searching for a face

re la la la la fa# mi re / Is anybody here I know?

re la la la la fa# / Cause nothing’s going right

re la la la la fa# / And everything is a mess

re la la la la fa# mi re / And no one likes to be alone

.

la la la la la si DO# RE sol / Isn’t anyone trying to find me?

la la la la la si DO# RE / Won’t somebody come take me home?

.

Refrão:

la la MI FA# sol / It’s a damn cold night

la la la la MI FA# sol / Trying to figure out this life

la la – MI MI MI MI MI / Won’t you take me by the hand?

RE DO# RE DO# si / Take me somewhere new

si DO# RE DO# si la / I don’t know who you are

DO# si… re mi re fa# fa# / But I… I’m with you

la la la fa# fa# / I’m with you

re mi fa# / Yeah, yeah

.

MI / Oh!

RE MI MI MI MI RE DO# DO# RE / Why is everything so confusing?

MI MI MI MI MI RE DO# RE DO# si / Maybe I’m just out of my mind

la la la la MI MI / Yeah yeah yeah

la la FA# FA# / Yeah yeah!

la la FA# FA# / Yeah yeah!

LAAAA – MI MI / Yeeeaaahhh!!! Oh, oh!

.

Refrão:

la la MI FA# sol / It’s a damn cold night

la la la la MI FA# sol / Trying to figure out this life

la la – MI MI MI MI MI / Won’t you take me by the hand?

RE DO# RE DO# si / Take me somewhere new

si DO# RE DO# si la / I don’t know who you are

DO# si / But I…

LA LA LA FA# FA# RE MI FA# / I’m with yoooou!

LA LA LA FA# FA# RE MI FA# / I’m with yoooou!

.

MI MI MI MI MI / Take me by the hand?

RE DO# RE DO# si / Take me somewhere new

si DO# RE DO# si la / I don’t know who you are

DO# si… re mi re fa# fa# / But I… I’m with you

la la la fa# fa# / I’m with you

re mi re / I’m with you

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. Laís disse:

    amei adorei tocar na flauta doce

  2. arielle disse:

    vc é linda

  3. Fã numero um disse:

    ADORO TODAS AS MUSICAS DELA

  4. fa umerom sempre disse:

    ela e linda
    e d+
    adorei seus clipes
    sao locos
    como da lady gaga e do paramor

  5. camila santos disse:

    adoro ela!!! super demais faços shows c/ as musicas dela. sou super fã!!!!antes de morrer aida vou a um show dela ela é linda e canta muiiiittttttoooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ass: camila santos mg

  6. BEATRIZ disse:

    ADORO ESSA GAROTA ELA É DEMIS

  7. douglas disse:

    adorei a suas musicas

Deixe uma resposta

