This Is Me – Demi Lovato

Publicado: julho 30, 2009 por Tainara em Pop Rock
Tags:

 Demi+Lovato

.

This Is Me – Demi Lovato

.

sol- sol- la- si- si- si- sol- sol / I’ve always been the kind of girl

mi- sol- sol- la / That hid my face

sol- la- si- si- si- sol- sol / So afraid to tell the world

sol- sol- sol- re- re / What I’ve got to say

.

sol- la- si- sol- DO- la / But I  have this dream

sol- la- si- DO- la / Bright inside of me

sol- sol- la- si- si- sol / I’m gonna let it show

si- sol / It’s time

mi- sol- la- sol / To let you know

sol- si- DO- la / To let you know

.

Refrão:

sol- MI- RE / This is real

sol- MI- RE / This is me

sol- RE- RE- DO- si- la- sol- la- si- si- sol / I’m exactly where I’m supposed to be, now

sol- sol- RE- RE- RE / Gonna let the light

SOL- FA#- RE / shine on me

sol- MI- RE- sol- MI- sol / Now I’ve found who I am

si- DO- RE- DO- si- la- la- si / There’s no way to hold it in

si- DO- si- DO- si- la- sol- la- si- la / No more hiding who I want to be

sol- fa#- sol / This is me

.

sol- la- si- si- si- sol- sol / Do you know what it’s like

mi- sol- sol- sol- la- la / To feel so in the dark?

sol- si- si- si- sol- sol / To dream about a life

sol- sol- sol- re- re / Where you’re the shining star

.

sol- la- si- MI- RE- si / Even though it seems

si- RE- RE- RE- sol- la / Like is too far away

sol- si- si- sol- sol / I have to believe

si- sol / in myself

sol- la- si- DO- RE / It’s the only way

.

Refrão:

sol- MI- RE / This is real

sol- MI- RE / This is me

sol- RE- RE- DO- si- la- sol- la- si- si- sol / I’m exactly where I’m supposed to be, now

sol- sol- RE- RE- RE / Gonna let the light

SOL- FA#- RE / shine on me

sol- MI- RE- sol- MI- sol / Now I’ve found who I am

si- DO- RE- DO- si- la- la- si / There’s no way to hold it in

si- DO- si- DO- si- la- sol- la- si- la / No more hiding who I want to be

sol- fa#- sol / This is me

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. barbara disse:

    Queria que colocassem outras musicas da demi lovato

  2. .... disse:

    Gostaria que colocasse mais fotos

  3. jessica disse:

    quero que bote mais letras na flauta da demi lovato de musica

  4. jessica disse:

    eu amo os joe jonas nick e gosto das musicas da demi lovato e dos joe jonas

  5. Ana Beatriz disse:

    eu só gostei de uma mísica do nik
    give love a try só essa que ele canta para a pene

  6. @MarrieLovato disse:

    Por Favor mais notas de flauta da Demi ;D

  7. Naty disse:

    oi, adorei seu blog, o primeiro que encontrei notas para flauta. há, e obg vc me salvou c essa musaca, shuashuashua. eu queria saber se vc n teria a partitura dessas musicas ao invez d só as notas.bjo

  8. mariana disse:

    nao gostei♥♥☺☻♦♣♠•◘○

  9. Mari disse:

    Porque não colocam mais músicas da Demi ? Lightweight por exemplo , ou que tal colocar ela nos tags ?

  10. Annah Carollinnah disse:

    Poderia colocar a musica what to do da demi lovato

  11. - Danielly Forestti Emo Girl disse:

    Será que dá pra por a musica Me,Myself and Time e What To Do da Demi?

  12. biah disse:

    amei!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIIIII vcs são demais ! PERFEITO AQUI ! já tou seguindo,bbbbbbbbbbjjjjjjjjjjjsssssssss

  14. cami disse:

    coloca a nova música da Demi “Heart Attack” porfavooooor !

  15. directioner disse:

    coloca a nova musica Heart attack !!!!

  16. Ana Dulce disse:

    Queria que você colocasse Believe in me. Por Favor

Deixe uma resposta

