Let Me Go – 3 Doors Down

Publicado: julho 11, 2009 por Tainara em Rock Internacional

.

Let Me Go – 3 Doors Down

.

RE RE RE DO DO la DO RE / One more kiss could be the best thing

la la sol sol fa la fa fa / Or one more lie could be the worst

fa RE RE RE DO DO la DO sib la / And all these thoughts are never resting

la la sol sol fa la fa fa / And you’re not something I deserve

.

RE RE DO la la la sib fa / In my head there’s only you now

RE RE DO DO RE / This world falls on me

FA FA MI MI FA MI FA MI DO / In this world there’s real and make believe

FA FA MI FA FA / This seems real to me

.

Refrão:

FA MI DO DO la RE DO DO sib la / You love me but you don’t know who I am

la RE RE RE DO DO la DO DO DO MI RE / I’m torn between this life I lead and where I stand

FA MI DO DO la RE DO DO sib la / You love me but you don’t know who I am

sib la sib la sol / So let me go

la fa fa / Let me go

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma resposta

