Closer – Travis

Publicado: julho 11, 2009 por Tainara em Rock Internacional

travis

.

Closer- Travis

.

mi- sol- sol- mi / I’ve had enough

mi- sol- la- mi / Of this parade

mi- mi- do / I’m thinking of

do- mi- mi- do / The words to say

mi- sol- sol- mi / We open up

mi- sol- la- mi / Unfinished parts

mi- mi- do / Broken up

do- mi- fa#- mi- do- do / It’s so mellow

.

si- si- si- si- sol- sol- DO- DO- DO- si- si- fa#- fa# / And when I see you then I know it will be next to me

si- si- si- si- sol- sol- sol- DO- DO- DO- si- si- fa#- fa# / And when I need you then I know you will be there with me

si- si- si- si- sol / I’ll never leave you

.

si- si- DO- RE- MI- DO / Just need to get closer

RE- si / Closer

la- la- si- si / Lean on me now

la- la- si- si / Lean on me now

MI- DO / Closer

RE- si / Closer

la- la- si- si / Lean on me now

la- la- si- si / Lean on me now

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

Deixe uma resposta

