Leave Out All The Rest – Linkin Park

Publicado: julho 5, 2009 por Tainara em Rock Internacional
Tags:

Linkin+Park+linkinpark

.

Leave Out All The Rest – Linkin Park

.

sol- sol- mi- sol- la- mi / I dreamed I was missing

mi- mi- la- sol / You were so scared

mi- mi- mi- fa- mi- do / But no one would listen

do- do- do- mi- re / ‘Cause no one else care

sol- sol- mi- sol- la- mi / After my dreaming

mi- mi- mi- la- sol / I woke with this fear

mi- mi- mi- fa- mi- do / What am I leaving

do- do- do- mi- re / When I’m done here?

.

sol- la- si- DO- si- la- sol- sol- mi- la- sol / So if you’re asking me I want you to know

.

Refrão:

la- sol- RE- RE / When my time comes

si- RE- DO- si- DO- RE- RE / Forget the wrong that I’ve donw

RE- DO- si- DO- si- sol / Help me leave behind some

la- sol- mi- sol- la / Reasons to be missing

sol- la- sol- RE- RE / And don’t resent me

RE- DO- si- DO- RE- RE / And when you’re feeling empty

RE- DO- si- DO- si- sol / Keep me in your memory

la- sol- mi- sol- la / Leave out all the rest

si- la- la- sol- sol / Leave out all the rest

.

sol- sol- sol- fa / Don’t be afraid

mi- mi- mi- fa- mi- do / Of taking my beating

do- do- do- mi- re / I’ve shared what I’d made

sol- sol- mi- sol- la- mi / I’m strong on the surface

mi- mi- mi- la- sol / Not all the way through

mi- mi- mi- fa- mi- do / I’ve never been perfect

do- do- do- mi- re / But neither have you

.

sol- la- si- DO- si- la- sol- sol- mi- la- sol / So if you’re asking me I want you to know

.

Refrão:

la- sol- RE- RE / When my time comes

si- RE- DO- si- DO- RE- RE / Forget the wrong that I’ve donw

RE- DO- si- DO- si- sol / Help me leave behind some

la- sol- mi- sol- la / Reasons to be missing

sol- la- sol- RE- RE / And don’t resent me

RE- DO- si- DO- RE- RE / And when you’re feeling empty

RE- DO- si- DO- si- sol / Keep me in your memory

la- sol- mi- sol- la / Leave out all the rest

si- la- la- sol- sol / Leave out all the rest

.

si- la- sol / Forgetting

mi- sol- si- si- si- DO- si- la- la- sol- sol- mi / All the hurt inside you’ve learned to hide so well

si- la- sol / Pretending

mi- sol- RE- RE- RE- si- DO- si- la- sol- sol- mi / Someone else can come and save me from myself

si- la- sol- mi- sol- la / I can’t be who you are

.

Refrão:

la- sol- RE- RE / When my time comes

si- RE- DO- si- DO- RE- RE / Forget the wrong that I’ve donw

RE- DO- si- DO- si- sol / Help me leave behind some

la- sol- mi- sol- la / Reasons to be missing

sol- la- sol- RE- RE / And don’t resent me

RE- DO- si- DO- RE- RE / And when you’re feeling empty

RE- DO- si- DO- si- sol / Keep me in your memory

la- sol- mi- sol- la / Leave out all the rest

si- la- la- sol- sol / Leave out all the rest

.

si- la- sol / Forgetting

mi- sol- si- si- si- DO- si- la- la- sol- sol- mi / All the hurt inside you’ve learned to hide so well

si- la- sol / Pretending

mi- sol- RE- RE- RE- si- DO- si- la- sol- sol- mi / Someone else can come and save me from myself

si- la- sol- mi- sol- la- sol / I can’t be who you aaare

si- la- sol- mi- sol- la / I can’t be who you are

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

comentários
  1. Pâmela Fragatto disse:

    aaah muuito bom mesmo ! eu amo essa musica e Linkin Park *-* | não encontrava em lugar nenhum. Obrigada (:

  2. Amanda disse:

    Perfeita :3

Deixe uma resposta

